This month’s playlist features recent single releases that fall under the Australian country music umbrella – the full track listing is below the player.

Billie Rose – ‘Kick Her to the Curb’

Camille Trail – ‘Devil’s Drink’

Dani Young – ‘Keep on Loving You’

Emma Dykes – ‘All I’m Gunna Get’

Fanny Lumsden – ‘Mountain Song’ + ‘This Too Shall Pass’

Hayley Jensen feat. Beccy Cole – ‘Angel’

Hayley Marsten – ‘Spectacular Heartbreak’

Hello Jane – ‘Everything’s Alright’

Jasmine Rae – ‘Green Light’

Jessica Emily Odgers – ‘Hot Mess’

Josh Arnold and the Woolshed Band – ‘The Woolshed’

Kate Hindle – ‘Broken Mind’

Kelly Brouhaha – ‘Benjamin’

Lucille – ‘Kerikeri’

Ray Jones – ‘Die Tryin”

Rob Hirst and Jay O’Shea – ‘Pearl Shell Buttons’

Roz Pappalardo – ‘Let It Go’

Ryan James – ‘Why Me?’

Sammy White – ‘I Can’t Outrun You’

Tammy Moxon – ‘Wyangala Ain’t Wyangala’

The Buffalo Grass Boys – ‘Daydream’

Van Walker – ‘Spirit World’

Vixens of Fall – ‘And Then We Dance’