These are new single releases from Australian country music artists, from the past month, collected in a Spotify playlist. The track listing is below.


Aaron Jurd – ‘If You Were Mine’
Allison Forbes – ‘Medication’
Anita Spring – ‘This Ain’t Pretty’
Ben Ransom – ‘Night After Night’
Blake Dantier – ‘Ash & Dust’
Bo’Ness – ‘We Don’t Need This Town’
Corey Legge – ‘Last Night I Dreamt of You’
Darlinghurst – ‘Picture Frame’
El Cosgrove – ‘Some Fools’
Hunter Kaine feat. Shane Nicholson – ‘Long Way From Lonely’
Kevin Sullivan – ‘PIlgrimage’
Kirsty Lee Akers – ‘That Ring Don’t Fit My Hand’
Kylie Gale – ‘Fading to Grey’
Michael Waugh – ‘The Weir’
Michelle Cashman – ‘Real Love’
Sophie Jones – ‘Talk to Me’
Susan Muranty – ‘The Sky is My Country, Too’
The New Graces – ‘Seasons’
The Wolfe Brothers – ‘No Brakes’
Tony Kennelly – ‘Leave the Gate Open’