These are Australian country music single releases from the past month, collected in a Spotify playlist. Track listing below.

Andrew Swift – ‘Never Meant to Break Your Heart’

Bec Willis – ‘Drive’

Ben Mastwyk – ‘Devil So Close’

Ben Ransom – ‘Coming Down in Spades’

Brad Cox – ‘Drinking Season’

Caitlyn Shadbolt – ‘Porcelain’

Carter & Carter – ‘We Are Family’

Casey Barnes – ‘We’re Good Together’

Cassidy-Rae – ‘I’m on Vacation’

Craig Lloyd – ‘One Last Time’

Dan Higgins – ‘Isn’t it a Shame’

Dani Young – ‘Outback Lullaby’

David Schaak – ‘Lost, Alone and Lonesome’

Davisson Brothers – ‘Dark as a Dungeon’

Della Harris – ‘Raining on My Wedding Day’

Denvah – ‘Do It Again’

Emma Dykes – ‘This Nurse’

Fanny Lumsden – ‘Fierce’

Jasmine Rae – ‘Don’t Do it for the Haters’

Josh Arnold feat. Lee Kernaghan – ‘Thank God I’m a Country Boy’

Juliet Oliver – ‘Strangers’

Katie Brooke – ‘Dreamer’s Tired Mind’

Kora Naughton – ‘My Heart to Break’

Kristy Cox – ‘Finger Picking Good’

Liam Brew – ‘Kick it Tomorrow’

Michael Carpenter and The Banks Brothers – ‘Honky Tonker’

Michelle Gardiner – ‘Show Me’

Paul Roth – ‘L.A.’

Rory Phillips – ‘The Truth’

Scarlet’s Way – ‘Tell Me It’s Over’

Taylor Moss – ‘Don’t Let Me Let Go’

Team Love – ‘Wasted Time’

The Buckleys – ‘Breathe’

Van Walker – ‘Long Night’s Journey to Day’