Each month the playlist features new Australian country music singles from the past month – the track listing appears below the playlist.

Aaron D’Arcy – ‘Better Day’

Adam Harvey & Lee Kernaghan – ‘Ramblin’ Fever’

Amber Lawrence and the Davisson Brothers Band – ‘Greatest Show on Earth’

Angus Gill & Seasons of Change – ‘Hey Underdog’

Ben Ransom – ‘Mamma Said’

Blake Dantier – ‘I’d Do It Again’

Caitlyn Shadbolt – ‘Edge of the Earth’

Camille Trail – ‘Little History’

Casey Barnes – ‘We’re Good Together’

Catherine Britt – ‘I am a Country Song’

Chad Sinclair – ‘Brown Muskat’

Christie Lamb – ‘Old Country Soul’

Clint Wilson – ‘Family Tree’

Corey Legge – ‘Some Days’

Corn Nut Creek – ‘Baby Blue’

Courtney Keil – ‘I Just Wanna Hold You’

Daisy Spratt – ‘Thinkin’ Bout You’

Dani El-Rassi – ‘This is What it Means to be Human’

Great Aunt – ‘Oh, Won’t You Save Me’

Great Aunt – ‘Rock Paper Neighbour’

Hayley Jensen – ‘Breakin’ Hearts’

Ian Burns – ‘Friday Night’

Jade Gibson – ’23 Dryburgh Street’

James Ellis and the Jealous Guys – ‘Sixteen Hours’

Jamie Lindsay – ‘Start Again’

Jason Lee – ‘She’s In It’

Jetty Road – ‘Soakin’ up the Sun’

Kathy Coleman – ‘Go Marry a Cowboy’

Lachlan Bryan and the Wildes – ‘I Went Down’

Leaving Lennox – ‘Not Ready (To Leave Just Yet)’

Luke O’Shea feat. Kevin Bennett – ‘Happy Australia Day’

Max Jackson – ‘Bad Idea’

Melody Moko – ‘Benjamin’

Michael Meeking – ‘Lonesome (Good Times Will Come Again)’

Mick Lindsay – ‘By the Way’

Miller – ‘Already Gone’

Mitch Dean – ‘In the Stream’

Oh Harlow – ‘Volcano’

Paul Roth – ‘Gold’

Shea Fisher – ‘Imagine’

Sky Valley Band – ‘Maybe the Moon’

The Weeping Willows – ‘Wheels Won’t Roll’

Tony Smith – ‘Dirt Kids’

Will Day – ‘Dear Dad’