Another great month of single releases from a range of Australian country music artists. Track listing appears after the Spotify player.

Chris Williams – ‘Born to Fly’

Freya Josephine Hollick – ‘The Real World’

Gretta Ziller – ‘Fan the Fire’

Jacinta Byrne – ‘One Way Ticket to Heartbreak’

Jase Lansky – ‘Don’t Go’

Jason Owen – ‘Thank God I’m a Country Boy’

Jayne Denham – ‘Better Settle Up’

Jonny Taylor – ‘Hippie Dress’

Kaitlyn Thomas – ‘Make Your Move’

Katie Jayne – ‘Drunk Dial’

Kaylee Bell ft. Josh Mirenda – ‘That Summer’

Kevin Sullivan and Bill Chambers – ‘High Country Snows’

Michael Waugh – ‘Dirty River’

Piper Rodrigues – ‘King of Cups’

Sarah Leete – ‘Nothin’ Special’

Shane Nicholson – ‘Harvest on Vinyl’

Shea Fisher – ‘Don’t Rush’

Tony Smith – ‘Hit it on the Run’

The Weeping Willows – ‘Black Crow’

Troy Cassar-Daley – ‘The World Today’